Rotary International District 9650
Rotary Home   

Directory Year: 2017-2018
Return to District Committee Listing

Search web site for RAWCS

Committees / Members in District 9650 for
RAWCS Committee

Chairman Reg Pierce Email Wauchope 
Secretary Trish Affleck-Mooney Email Port Macquarie Sunrise 
Treasurer Joy McCaffrey Email Taree 
PTA Ashleigh Hickman Email Gloucester 
PTA - Pacific Training Aid Stephanie Coomber Email Taree 
AAS - Adopt-A-School Bob Neich  Email Inverell 
Safe Water Save Lives Paul Ying Email Tamworth 
Tafea Vanuatu John Sheppard Email Port Macquarie 
RAM Bruce Moy Email Taree 
Nepal Kerrie Wood Email Port Macquarie Sunrise 
Papua New Guinea PDG Greg Moran Email Inverell 
Timor Leste Bob Neich  Email Inverell 

Please advise the Webmaster Bruce Hemmett of any changes or amendments.
Feedback welcome