Rotary International District 9650
Rotary Home   

Directory Year: 2017-2018
Return to District Committee Listing

District Leadership Team
Search web site for District Leadership Team

Committees / Members in District 9650 for
District Leadership Team Committee

DG DG Bob Ryan Email Armidale North 
Secretary Aileen MacDonald Email Guyra 
DGE DGE Lorraine Coffey Email Armidale AM 
Treasurer Lisa Eaton Email Armidale North 

Please advise the Webmaster Bruce Hemmett of any changes or amendments.
Feedback welcome