Rotary International District 9650
Rotary Home   

Directory Year: 2018-2019
Return to District Committee Listing

Rotary Foundation
The committee is responsible for the promotion of The Rotary Foundation (TRF), its awards and programs, the dissemination of relevant information of TRF and its programs, and the promotion of TRF as a worthy recipient of funds from Rotarians, Rotary clubs and others through Paul Harris Fellow Recognition and sustaining memberships, planned giving, benefactors, etc. It is also responsible for liaison between TRF and Rotarians in the district.

Search web site for Rotary Foundation

Committees / Members in District 9650 for
Rotary Foundation Committee

District Director PDG Maurie Stack Email Taree on Manning 
Grants Chair Elizabeth Tollis Email Taree on Manning 
Grants Chair & VTT PDG Ken Hall Email Tamworth 
Treasurer PDG Neville Parsons Email Wauchope 
Stewardship Chair PDG Jo Wilkin Email Coonabarabran 
Alumni Chair PDG Jane Bradford Email Tamworth First Light 
Annual Fund Chair PDG Greg Moran Email Inverell 
Endowment Major Gifts Chair Peter Gray Email Port Macquarie West 
Every Rotarian Every Year PDG Greg Moran Email Inverell 
Paul Harris Society Coordinator Robert Finch Email Armidale 
Polio Plus Chair Dusty Walkom Email Taree on Manning 
Rotary Peace Fellowships Chair Carol Barnden Email Uralla 
Scholarships Chair Heather Cavanagh Email Laurieton 

Please advise the Webmaster Bruce Hemmett of any changes or amendments.
Feedback welcome