Rotary International District 9650
Rotary Home   

Directory Year: 2018-2019
Return to District Committee Listing

Pride of Workmanship Award
Search web site for Pride of Workmanship Award

Committees / Members in District 9650 for
Pride of Workmanship Award Committee

Chairman David Mayne Email Port Macquarie 
 Peter Lawry Email Macksville 
 Trish Affleck-Mooney Email Port Macquarie Sunrise 
  Bruce Moy Email Taree 
 Neroli Bevan Email Lightning Ridge 

Please advise the Webmaster Bruce Hemmett of any changes or amendments.
Feedback welcome