Rotary International District 9650
Rotary Home   

Directory Year: 2018-2019
Return to District Committee Listing

Finance Committee
Search web site for Finance Committee

Committees / Members in District 9650 for
Finance Committee Committee

Chairman PDG Neville Parsons Email Wauchope 
 DG Lorraine Coffey Email Armidale AM 
 DGE Phil Hafey Email Laurieton 
 PDG Bob Ryan Email Armidale North 
 PDG Ian Jackson Email Laurieton 
  PDG Rob Anderson Email Coffs Harbour 
Treasurer Graeme Andrews Email Armidale Central 
Assistant Treasurer PDG Harry Durey Email Armidale North 
Minute Secretary DGN Debbie Loveday Email Port Macquarie 

Please advise the Webmaster Bruce Hemmett of any changes or amendments.
Feedback welcome