Rotary International District 9650
Rotary Home   

Directory Year: 2018-2019
Return to District Committee Listing

District Officers
Search web site for District Officers

Committees / Members in District 9650 for
District Officers Committee

Secretary PDG Rob Anderson Email Coffs Harbour 
Treasurer Graeme Andrews Email Armidale Central 
District Trainer PDG Neville Parsons Email Wauchope 
Assistant Trainer PDG Jo Wilkin Email Coonabarabran 
Public Officer PDG Ian Jackson Email Laurieton 

Please advise the Webmaster Bruce Hemmett of any changes or amendments.
Feedback welcome