Rotary Foundation
for Directory Year: 2019-2020

The mission of The Rotary Foundation is to enable Rotarians to advance world understanding, goodwill, and peace through the improvement of health, the support of education, and the alleviation of poverty. Areas of focus are: Peace and conflict prevention/resolution; disease prevention and treatment; water and sanitation; maternal and child health; basic education and literacy; economic and community development

District Director
PDG Maurie Stack (Deidre (De))

Rotary Club of Taree on Manning

(H) 6552 2818
(W) 6592 6511
(M) 0427 668 821

Index to Rotary Foundation sub committees


A database of past participants in Rotary programs.

Search web site for Alumni

Chairman PDG Jane Bradford OAM Tamworth First Light 

Rotary Foundation

The committee is responsible for the promotion of The Rotary Foundation (TRF), its awards and programs, the dissemination of relevant information of TRF and its programs, and the promotion of TRF as a worthy recipient of funds from Rotarians, Rotary clubs and others through Paul Harris Fellow Recognition and sustaining memberships, planned giving, benefactors, etc. It is also responsible for liaison between TRF and Rotarians in the district.

Search web site for Rotary Foundation

District Director PDG Maurie Stack Taree on Manning 
Grants Chair Elizabeth Tollis Taree on Manning 
VTT PDG Ken Hall Rotary E-Club of District 9650 
Treasurer PDG Neville Parsons Wauchope 
Stewardship Chair PDG Ian Simpson Port Macquarie Sunrise 
Rotary Peace Fellowships Chair Carol Barnden Uralla 
Alumni Chair PDG Jane Bradford OAM Tamworth First Light 
Scholarships Chair Heather Cavanagh Laurieton 
Endowment Major Gifts Chair Peter Gray Port Macquarie West 
Paul Harris Society Coordinator PDG Ken Hall Rotary E-Club of District 9650 
Annual Fund Chair PDG Greg Moran Inverell 
Polio Plus Chair Dusty Walkom Taree on Manning 


Search web site for Stewardship

 PDG Ian Simpson Port Macquarie Sunrise 
 Peter Gray Port Macquarie West 

Every Australian Every Year

Search web site for Every Australian Every Year

No Committee Members found


Search web site for Grants

Chair Elizabeth Tollis Taree on Manning 
District Grants PDG Ken Hall Rotary E-Club of District 9650