for Directory Year: 2018-2019

District Director
Reg Pierce (Margaret)

Rotary Club of Wauchope

25 Warlters Street Wauchope NSW 2446

(H) 6585 2191
(M) 0417 472 723

Index to International sub committees


Search web site for International

District Director Reg Pierce Wauchope 

Disaster Aid Australia

Search web site for Disaster Aid Australia

No Committee Members found

Friendship Exchange

This program gives Rotarians and their families the opportunity to host and visit Rotarians around the world.The committee includes the partners of Rotarians.


Chairman Di Hall Rotary E-Club of District 9650 
  Roger Atwal Sawtell 
  Alan Barber Port Macquarie West 
  Ronald Denham Walcha 
  Brian Leggott Wingham 
  Max Post Armidale AM 
  PDG Bob Ryan Armidale North 
  John Sawyer Coonabarabran 
  Grahame Stelzer Gloucester 

GSE - Group Study Exchange

There will be NO Group Study Exchange team in 2019-2020

Search web site for GSE - Group Study Exchange

Chairman Joyce Durey Armidale North 
  Neroli Bevan Lightning Ridge 
  Ken Brookes Warialda 
  Mark Drury Taree 
  Peter Farquhar Coffs Harbour 
  Diana Gammon Port Macquarie 
 Vicki Kembery Armidale 
 Terry Paris Tamworth 
 Pat Walls Gunnedah 2380 
 Diana Clark South West Rocks 


Interplast is a not for profit organisation started in 1983 s a partnership between Rotary and the Riyal Australasian College of Surgeons. We send fully qualified Australian and New Zealand volunteer plastic and reconstructive surgeons, anesthetists, nurses and allied health professionals to developing countries in the Asia Pacific region to provide free surgery for patients who otherwise would not be able to access or afford it. We focus heavily on facilitating training and mentoring fr in-country medical personnel to build sustainable local capacity.

For more information about interplast website -

Search web site for Interplast

Chairman Ashleigh Hickman Gloucester 

RAM - Rotarians Against Malaria

Search web site for RAM - Rotarians Against Malaria

RAM Gil Padarin-Innes Port Macquarie 


Search web site for RAWCS

Chairman Reg Pierce Wauchope 
Treasurer Joy McCaffrey Taree 
PTA Ashleigh Hickman Gloucester 
RAM - Rotarians Against Malaria Gil Padarin-Innes Port Macquarie 
Tafea Vanuatu Bob Nelson Taree North 
Safe Water Save Lives Paul Ying Tamworth 
RABS DGN Debbie Loveday Port Macquarie 
Timor Lester Paul Pollett Wauchope 
RAM Gil Padarin-Innes Port Macquarie 
Donations in Kind Reg Pierce Wauchope 
Adopt a School Paul Pollett Wauchope 
Papua New Guinea PDG Greg Moran Inverell 
Nepal Kerrie Wood Port Macquarie Sunrise 


ROMAC provides medical treatment in Australia for children from developing countries requiring medical attention in the form of life saving and/or dignity restoring surgery which is not available in their home country.

web page

Chairman Bruce Moy Taree 


Search web site for Shelterbox

Shelterbox PDG Greg Moran Inverell 

Used Postage Stamps

Used Stamps web page

Chairman Paul Robinson Armidale AM